Audit Review & Compilation

How is your business performing from a financial perspective? What are your strengths and weaknesses? What can you learn from your ratios and trends? Are you positioned to achieve your short- and long-term goals?

By asking the right questions and leveraging our deep expertise and knowledge, we provide a detailed financial audit and review that can help you make the critical decisions necessary to grow your business. 

Because our approach is flexible and collaborative, we can devote our time and attention to business risks that are critical or unique to your company and industry.

Perspectives

DGC Insights - September 2018
DGC Insights - September 2018 09/14/2018

From tax reform and the lease accounting standard to recent updates and events, this is information you can use. Read more

Webinar Recording: 'Tax Reform Talk – What Now?' - 01/10/18
Webinar Recording: 'Tax Reform Talk – What Now?' - 01/10/18 01/10/2018

During this webinar, our experts discussed the notable tax reform measures that will impact both individuals and businesses. Read more

New IRS Partnership Audit Rules lead to potential tax liability
New IRS Partnership Audit Rules lead to potential tax liability 09/01/2017

For tax years beginning January 1, 2018 and thereafter, new rules for IRS examinations of partnerships will apply under the Bipartisan Budget Act of 2015 (the “BBA”). Read more

What Our Clients Say About Us

Our team at DGC is a true business partner—they took the time to understand our business and our organization so they could provide input in a variety of areas. This depth of understanding allowed them to audit our financials more efficiently while also contributing insights into the performance of our business.

Ken Manning Chief Operating Officer Curaspan Health Group, Inc.

The speed in which the financial statements were produced and the tight time frame which DGC completed the audit was refreshing. DGC had a comprehensive understanding of our business which minimized my need to respond to questions. The approach was collaborative and flexible.

Richard G. Barletta SVP, Finance and Administration InnoCentive, Inc.